Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nikki Kinsey

Nikki Kinsey

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Kinsey
"Olivia is highly responsive, efficient, and knowledgeable. She expertly guided me through the entire process, addressing all my questions promptly and ensuring a seamless experience. I am confident in my decision to choose State Farm."
Profile photo of Jesse Quillin

Jesse Quillin

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Quillin
"Highly recommend working with Olivia! She made everything super easy!"
Profile photo of Dianna Hart

Dianna Hart

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Hart
"I had a sparkling experience today with, Olivia, as she presented herself in a most desireable manner. She was polite, positive, well-mannered, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of katarina

katarina

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by katarina
"possibly the smoothest experience i’ve ever had working with an insurance company. Olivia had everything set up before I got there, helped me set up two apps and also offered to cancel my Progressive policy so I didn’t have to deal with them. in and out in about 30 mins, she was great to work with and I look forward to working with her in the future. thanks !!"
Profile photo of Kolin Trimmer

Kolin Trimmer

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kolin Trimmer
"Olivia was super helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend this place for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Curt Cush

Curt Cush

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curt Cush
"Olivia has been great to deal with! She has helped me on several occasions and is always very good at getting back to me on any questions I have! Would highly recommend her and Lisa to anyone!"
Profile photo of Josh Laughlin

Josh Laughlin

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Laughlin
"Staff is always friendly and helpful when I call in to make a payment or even stop in with questions abought my policy"
Profile photo of Kayla Meehan

Kayla Meehan

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Meehan
"Thank you to Lisa Hoy State Farm office. We were welcomed with such a friendly staff. Johnna at the front desk was quick to make us feel at home. Shelbi made us comfortable by explaining everything. I had no idea the importance of being covered and what the numbers actually mean I've always just been asked what deductibles I wanted. I appreciate the time Shelbi took to make sure I knew what I was getting! Tiffani was very knowledgeable on all my questions for Life insurance and helped me feel confident in choosing what I need for life right now."
Profile photo of Mary Beamer

Mary Beamer

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Beamer
"Shelbi Pullins was very professional, took her time explaining things to me, I would recommend anyone to go to State Farm for insurance"
Profile photo of Jesse V. Loveday

Jesse V. Loveday

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse V. Loveday
"Great bunch at Lisa Hoys state farm very pleased"
Profile photo of Jessica Peterman

Jessica Peterman

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Peterman
"New to state farm but already impressed. Reached out with a question and Shelbi Pullins was quick to answer!"
Profile photo of Barbara Engelkes

Barbara Engelkes

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Engelkes
"My elderly Aunt came in to see Tiffani Wolfe at State Farm to change a beneficiary on a life insurance policy that wasn't written by State Farm. Tiffani could have said "I'm sorry, this isn't our policy" and sent my Aunt on her way. Instead, she helped her complete the form, scanned the form to me and emailed it to the insurance company that had written the policy. This level of customer service is rarely seen today and I am so grateful that God placed my elderly Aunt in front of Tiffani today. She is an asset to State Farm and to the elderly members they serve."
Profile photo of Debra Farrar

Debra Farrar

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Farrar
"My husband was to take his truck into the shop to be fixed. In the meantime we were to pick up a truck from Enterprise, which was covered by State Farm on the other people's insurance. While this should have been an easy process, it was anything but. From 10:00AM until 5:00 PM, it was a crazy. God Bless "Isabella". I can only say as an employee representing "State Farm" she is a keeper. She worked and worked to get all under control. She didn't give up. She didn't leave us hanging and wondering what was happening. She kept us in the loop every step of the way. I can say I have owned businesses and headed up others, and she is "A-1"... and I don't hand out compliments easily. I am old school. It is your job to do your job. Yet, in this electronic age of listening to automated IT, asking the questions and trying to handle the process, one can get pretty upset. Or you get people you can't understand, or again, don't care. I was very, very upset with Enterprise. Without going into that, I just wanted to give "cudos" where it's well deserved. Thank you, Isabella for your time, hard work, and dedication. One Happy Customer 😄👍❤️"
Profile photo of Dan Edwards

Dan Edwards

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Edwards
"The staff was very thorough in helping us establish the best options for our insurance needs. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable and Olivia took as much time as we needed to answer all our questions. The best part was, they saved us money."
Profile photo of Tyler Kohl

Tyler Kohl

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Kohl
"Went in to get insurance for my vehicle and Joanna helped me out. Service was excellent and very fast. I had been two other locations and she was able to get me the best rate. I will continue to get insurance through them with whatever I need."
Profile photo of Zoey King

Zoey King

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zoey King
"My family has been with this agency for years and I have nothing but good things to say about them! They have been nothing but helpful and understanding! Olivia and the other associates have always been upfront, helpful, and overall very friendly. I appreciate everything they do and I recommend going through them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of kellie feik

kellie feik

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kellie feik
"Worked with Tiffany, very friendly and within hours she had all my questions answered and she had a new client!!! Thank you for helping me make the switch. 😊"
Profile photo of Suzanne McClain

Suzanne McClain

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne McClain
"I own my own insurance agency, not in the field of Home and Auto insurance but I do know what it takes to build a reputable business and show integrity at all times! Olivia- without a doubt stands out with those Characteristic! She went above and beyond helping us out. She did a phenomenal job answering all questions, and I would highly recommend working with her and Lisa!"
Profile photo of John Christman

John Christman

January 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by John Christman
"Car insurance was canceled for a year an I wasn't notified. Saved money!!!!"
Profile photo of Sharon Levengood

Sharon Levengood

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Levengood
"Our agent, Zack Weidensaul gave us superior service and response to all of our insurance needs. We highly recommend the agency and our agent."
Profile photo of Stephanie Perkins

Stephanie Perkins

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Perkins
"The whole staff in this office are truly amazing! Very helpful and professional. Shelbi and Olivia worked my quotes with ease and saved me money while upping my coverages. Thank you girls!"
Profile photo of The Flower Barn

The Flower Barn

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Flower Barn
"Olivia helped me with all my insurance needs and get the best rates! I will continue to recommend this office/Olivia to anyone looking for good coverage and amazing customer service! -Paxton"
Profile photo of Joe Kuhn

Joe Kuhn

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Kuhn
"Olivia is awesome very good at what she does and very helpful . Great company highly recommend them ."
Profile photo of Jodi Coe

Jodi Coe

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Coe
"Olivia was very knowledgeable. She walked us through everything and saved us a lot of money! Home and Auto. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Trevor Troyer

Trevor Troyer

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Troyer
"I have personally been with the agency here for a few years! Just recently I contacted them to help a friend get a quote on his auto, Olivia helped us out! She did a phenomenal job answering all questions, and oh yeah, she saved my friend $$$ while getting him better coverage. I was so pleased that I referred another friend her way and within the same day she wrote business for him as well! Thanks Olivia for top notch client service!!"